SALES: (480) 845-0012 SERVICE: (480) 845-0013

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
486 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie W., Tempe, AZ 03 Jul 2017
We have purchased three vehicles from Tino F. at MB Scottsdale. Each time, Tino has truly gone above and beyond, and made the experience efficient, convenient, and enjoyable. Buying a car from Tino is not the typical buying experience, nor is he the "typical car salesman." It is more like ha...nging out with a friend for a few hours while test driving some of the best cars. What separates Tino is his ability to listen-- he hears what you want, what you're looking for, and consistently delivers on the mark every time with a vehicle that exceeds expectations. His team is incredibly patient and equally as wonderful. Unfortunately, the Service team at MB Scottsdale leaves something to be desired and I usually dread scheduling appointments with their underwhelming and less than friendly staff. However, Steve K. is so helpful/knowledgeable and if you schedule with him you'll be taken care of. If you're looking for the ultimate car buying experience, call Team Tino! You'll understand immediately why he has such loyal clients and you'll wonder why you dealt with anything less for so long. Dr. A. Wu Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brittany K., Scottsdale, AZ 21 Jun 2017
I drive a 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class with a 50K mile warranty that is about to be up. I was referred to Josh Wilson to help service my car, and it drives like new again! He fits me right into the schedule, and lends me a brand new Mercedes for the day while my car is serviced.  Best part of this, I... didn't pay a dime! I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale to any person wanting to buy a beautiful, reliable car. Thank you, Josh! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JaimeMueller 21 Jun 2017
We bought a new car today with John Wackers help. he was very friendly and helpful and we didn't even have to spend the whole day at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carol F., Honolulu, HI 19 Jun 2017
Tino Ferrulli handled every detail from initial phone call to driving away in my new Mercedes with honesty, integrity and a level of service that is rare these days.  He and his team made sure that the various stages of the sale, purchase and delivery went smoothly and that all my questions were an...swered thoroughly.  Thanks to Tino and his Team!I know I'll have many years of enjoyment in my GLC! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
NatalieW 14 Jun 2017
I purchased a vehicle that I found online. I live out of state and flew in to make my purchase. I had the pleasure of working with the internet sales manaager Jon Musil. He was up front with me from the first call. He maintained good communication with me and responded promptly to any questions ...I had, even on hisniff days. There were no hidden costs or surprises. The dealership is immaculate with a 2 level showroom and a climate controlled garage. Everyone was curtious and professional. They even drove me back to the airport in a private car. Prior to locating this vehicle I was looking at one at Mercedes Benz of San Deigo; my experience was so awful there I decided not to move forward with the purchase (see my full review on Yelp). I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Newman's 01 Jun 2017
This was the easiest purchase ever. Steven and the desk managers were so helpful and amazing during the entire process. We will definitely buy here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
E350 27 May 2017
Everybody was very patient while I took my time to make a purchase I looked at and test drove many vehicles before making a final decision
5 rate
DealerRater
Dr. Fred 26 May 2017
Went to M.B. of Scottsdale to purchase a GLE350, and it proved to be a very good experience. Bojan Savic did an outstanding job and the result was consummating a deal. He was very patient, explaining in appropriate detail questions, and providing explanations of same. I had used them in the past ...so I had high expectations, which were met and exceeded. The dealership is to be commended for having sales staff such as Bojan, and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New car 26 May 2017
Made buying a new car a pleasure. All employees knew their products and made purchasing a car a real pleasure, no back and forth bargaining. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ari 26 May 2017
Tino and Naomi are a knowledgeable and friendly team that will help make The car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. They have the best interest of their clients at heart!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.