How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
480 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
E350 27 May 2017
Everybody was very patient while I took my time to make a purchase I looked at and test drove many vehicles before making a final decision
5 rate
DealerRater
Dr. Fred 26 May 2017
Went to M.B. of Scottsdale to purchase a GLE350, and it proved to be a very good experience. Bojan Savic did an outstanding job and the result was consummating a deal. He was very patient, explaining in appropriate detail questions, and providing explanations of same. I had used them in the past ...so I had high expectations, which were met and exceeded. The dealership is to be commended for having sales staff such as Bojan, and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New car 26 May 2017
Made buying a new car a pleasure. All employees knew their products and made purchasing a car a real pleasure, no back and forth bargaining. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ari 26 May 2017
Tino and Naomi are a knowledgeable and friendly team that will help make The car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. They have the best interest of their clients at heart!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ejh123 26 May 2017
Great experience working with Tito and his assistant Naomi, both were very accommodating and made me feel welcome and at ease with my visit, and were able to answer any questions/concerns I had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aj frederick 25 May 2017
I went in looking for a new lease and was able to leave with one. Giovanni (hope that's spelt right) was extremely friendly and prompt. There was no back and fourth haggle I told him what I was comfortable with and he made it happen. Will def be back when it's time to exchange.
5 rate
DealerRater
psychdoc 01 May 2017
We ordered our 2017 GLC through Marty Jaffe who, by the way, is one heck of a great of a great leasing consultant. As a matter of fact, we had leased through Marty once before and were sure happy to do this again. He is courteous, listens to what you want and does everything he can to ensure that ...the lease process is as smooth and seamless as possible. Amazing in his depth of knowledge and his willingness to keep you informed all along the way. Would we lease with Marty again ... ABSOLUTELY!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ConradS 30 Apr 2017
We purchased our first new MB at the MB Scottsdale dealership last month and had a great overall experience. I highly recommend dealing with Bojan Savic who provided us with fantastic service throughout our month-long courtship and negotiation. He was personable, attentive, humorous and appropriatel...y persistent. It got me early on that he truly enjoyed his job. Frankly, I enjoyed the entire process of negotiation because Bojan came along for the ride. It was great. Finance office couldn't have been more professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Happy to recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nordav 29 Apr 2017
on my visit to Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale I talked to Bojan Savic. I think this was my first time talking to a real car sales professional. Amazing knowledge and understanding of the cars. It is very rare to meet someone that likes and enjoys what they do. I will schedule my next appointment and h...opefully test drive of GLS 63 with Bojan. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anwar 29 Apr 2017
Had a great experiance with Jon, it all started with one email and after a week we finished the deal! I would come again and buy another Benz in future :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our department advisor for more information.