SALES: (480) 845-0012 SERVICE: (480) 845-0013

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
545 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kirk sanford 17 Jun 2019
Great service team! Josh made my experience excellent. A true professional, handled the servicing and new tire swap smooth and easy. Will continue to work with mercedes moving forward.
5 rate
Google
Diane Curry 16 Jun 2019
Even after I told them I was there to look, but never to buy, they were happy to talk and even to let me test drive...most cars, not the top of the line though. They answered my questions, asked if I wanted water, and were completely welcoming. If I ever win the lottery, that's where I going to get... my first luxury car. Show more
4 rate
Google
David Lanca 12 Jun 2019
Although customer experiences can vary from good to bad...I had a few "mishaps" with a few orders. The parts manager got in contact with me, Mr. David Johnson. He went above and beyond to make sure I had good customer experience. They make sure customers, no matter how big or small the order was tha...t it will be handled professionally. I must honestly say that they did an excellent job handling the situation. I am just an internet parts customer that lives on the east coast...as a former technician for Mercedes Benz that has a fleet of MB diesels...I will say that this was handled professionally. I am very loyal and enthusiastic about my MB diesels. MB of Scottsdale has handled this in such an awesome way that they will keep me as a customer. Their parts prices are competitive, and they have been able to locate and fulfill my parts orders. Thanks again for helping me keep my cars on the road. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kannan Ramaswamy 26 May 2019
Bojan Savic was excellent. He knew what I was looking for and showed me the right range of cars. No haggling, cut to the chase quickly and got the deal done. MB Scottsdale is staffed with true professionals who know what they are doing and they don’t waste your time. Excellent experience all the ...way through. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dr. and Mrs. Luu 15 May 2019
As Mercedes Benz owners, we knew exactly what car we wanted but were unable to find it locally. Through the Mercedes Benz USA website, we found the car we wanted and contacted Chris Bucher in Scottsdale, Az. He made our buying experience so simple. He answered all our questions and dealt with any ...concerns we had. This is the first time we have bought a car sight-unseen and from a different state. The car was shipped to us and we are extremely happy with everything! Chris Bucher is trustworthy and dependable and made the whole experience easy. Thank you Chris. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. You are the best!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AK B 11 May 2019
It’s rare that you find a dealership and a service advisor such as Brittney that has the customer service locked in and hospitality soars at the Scottsdale location. I have limited time working full time and being a full time Mom, so I appreciate when someone values my time and efficiently gets me... in and out of the service department. They’re always right there to help soon as you pull up...the snacks and beverages are plentiful, they make it a very relaxed but also professional atmosphere. I’m lucky to have Brittney to work with me and help answer any inquiry/question/concern I have and I would highly recommend her and this service department for all your Mercedes Benz needs. Allison B. Show more
5 rate
Google
corey c 07 May 2019
Came in to browse. The employees were very helpful and knew the mercedes line very well. The big plus is all in door shopping
5 rate
Google
Ddpage17 05 May 2019
Tino Ferulli and his team were fantastic through out the sales process. Very professional, respectful, and exactly what a Mercedes Benz experience should be, thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
DevilDog 29 Apr 2019
Reached out to numerous Mercedes Benz dealerships, this was by far best, fast response, worked around my situation and made it happen to get the vehicle shipped from another location to make transaction smoother-HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
5 rate
DealerRater
jrmiri 24 Apr 2019
I recently worked with Tino and he was extremely respectful, helpful, and dedicated to an incredible customer service experience. I highly recommend working with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
RewriteEngine On RewriteBase RewriteRule (.*) index.html [PT,L]