SALES: (480) 845-0012 SERVICE: (480) 845-0013

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
515 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Arndt 15 Aug 2018
Convenient location. Service representative Joey was fantastic. New facility. Good overall customer service.
5 rate
Google
rohit bery 24 Jul 2018
Great experience. Knowledgeable, low pressure sales. Great environment. I would send anyone here for a new or used car
5 rate
Google
Matt Hollander 21 Jul 2018
Just finished purchasing our 4th vehicle in 2 years from Mercedes of Scottsdale and just wow. I've bought and sold a lot of cars but this place is by far the best. Very honest and personable staff. If you're looking for a new vehicle, ask for Bruce Waller, he'll make sure to get you well taken care ...of in a professional yet friendly manner. Bruce really pays attention to the little things and makes the dreaded process of going to the dealership enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven 04 Jul 2018
Mercedes of Scottsdale came as a referral from a friend. Sales person, Bojan Savic was recommended and I really hoped that car buying can be at least "not mind damaging" as it was in the past. In short; test drive, choice of the car, negotiations were easy as a breeze. I still can't... believe can it really be this easy, or I just had bad experiences in the past. Bojan and entire staff at Mercedes of Scottsdale is highly recommended. I would even recommend buying a Mercedes Benz just for this reason. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwyndle Rogers 25 Jun 2018
My experience could not have been any better. From the first day I visited with Bojan, the professionalism he showed and the knowledge he had about the car I was interested in was impressive. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. I was able to gather my information and return home to ...learn more about my possibilities before buying. I highly recommend and have recommended Bojan and the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pam Mickens 24 Jun 2018
“Fantastic place, great customer service!” This dealership was top notch! Steve went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy whatsoever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless.... So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Steven Williams (Steve in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Young 18 Jun 2018
Of course, you expect more from a Mercedes dealership, but our experience was really first rate. Our sales advisor (Tino Ferrulli) made the entire process easy with zero sales pressure. Tino was quite knowledgeable and quickly understood our concerns regarding the safety features. In addition, hi...s general approach was very low-key and friendly. It's no wonder that he has a dozen or so "salesman of the year" awards. He was the kind of a guy that you would want to invite to dinner. The purchase price for the courtesy vehicle was fair and the trade-in value also fair for our 16 year old BMW. When it came time for some lessons on the technology, Naomi was very patient and quite helpful. My wife very much appreciated Naomi's attention to detail during her efforts to explain the features. This was our first MB and the entire sales and delivery experience was exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Billie Appleby 22 May 2018
My husband and I stopped in at Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale. Personnel are very friendly and knowledgeable on products. The facility itself is gorgeous. It was nice shopping for cars in an air-conditioned area. I have recommended Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale to family and friends I will be back.
5 rate
Google
Dan Courson 18 May 2018
I purchased my first Mercedes two weeks ago, and it was a great experience. Chris Bucher was fantastic. Chris listened to what I was looking for and gave great advice along the way. The purchase was seamless and quick, and Chris' follow-through has been exceptional. I appreciate the Scottsdale t...eam and will be a loyal customer for years to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
S Huff 11 May 2018
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale was wonderful. Our salesman, Marcel Whitby, made everything easy for us. He was able to roll our existing leased Mercedes into a new 2016 model in just a couple of hours. Having driven MB cars for over 30 years and working with numerous dealers around... the country, I find it very easy to recommend Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
RewriteEngine On RewriteBase RewriteRule (.*) index.html [PT,L]