SALES: (480) 845-0012 SERVICE: (480) 845-0013

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
509 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Young 18 Jun 2018
Of course, you expect more from a Mercedes dealership, but our experience was really first rate. Our sales advisor (Tino Ferrulli) made the entire process easy with zero sales pressure. Tino was quite knowledgeable and quickly understood our concerns regarding the safety features. In addition, hi...s general approach was very low-key and friendly. It's no wonder that he has a dozen or so "salesman of the year" awards. He was the kind of a guy that you would want to invite to dinner. The purchase price for the courtesy vehicle was fair and the trade-in value also fair for our 16 year old BMW. When it came time for some lessons on the technology, Naomi was very patient and quite helpful. My wife very much appreciated Naomi's attention to detail during her efforts to explain the features. This was our first MB and the entire sales and delivery experience was exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Billie Appleby 22 May 2018
My husband and I stopped in at Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale. Personnel are very friendly and knowledgeable on products. The facility itself is gorgeous. It was nice shopping for cars in an air-conditioned area. I have recommended Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale to family and friends I will be back.
5 rate
Google
Dan Courson 18 May 2018
I purchased my first Mercedes two weeks ago, and it was a great experience. Chris Bucher was fantastic. Chris listened to what I was looking for and gave great advice along the way. The purchase was seamless and quick, and Chris' follow-through has been exceptional. I appreciate the Scottsdale t...eam and will be a loyal customer for years to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
S Huff 11 May 2018
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale was wonderful. Our salesman, Marcel Whitby, made everything easy for us. He was able to roll our existing leased Mercedes into a new 2016 model in just a couple of hours. Having driven MB cars for over 30 years and working with numerous dealers around... the country, I find it very easy to recommend Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Barsotti 05 May 2018
Excellent service, courtesy, and professionalism. Sales & finance flawless. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great vehicle. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Kayla Holloway 29 Apr 2018
Bojan was such a pleasure to work with! He got us exactly what we wanted and we were out of there in no time!! No hassle! We will be recommending him to all of our friends/family! Landon was also a great concierge!
5 rate
Google
Andrew G 03 Apr 2018
Johnny Saleeby went above and beyond to effortlessly make my transaction go smooth. I would highly recommend Johnny for your car buying needs. 5 Star service!
5 rate
Google
Mike Barone 30 Mar 2018
Hands down, Great experience from beginning to end with Chris in sales and Ryan in finance. Although I didn’t come in to buy a Mercedes it was a Seamless process buying a used vehicle from Chris and the dealership. This crew is certainly accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Jaime Gray 24 Mar 2018
I had the opportunity to work with Max. He worked with me and my budget and got me in the car I wanted. I appreciated the test drive and the professionalism. The show room is impressive. You are able to see the full array of vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Jose Frausto 16 Mar 2018
I spent the last few weeks looking for a car. I had a specific car in mind, and actually stopped by to see that type of car. Bruce greeted me and was very helpful and professional, not to mention knowledgeable about all things Mercedes. Bruce helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I could no...t be happier. From beginning to end everybody at Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was a pleasure to work with. This was by far the most stress free experience I have had when purchasing a car. Ryan was also great during the final purchase steps, and Elenora did a great job of walking us through all the features of the car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.