SALES: (480) 845-0012 SERVICE: (480) 845-0013

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
535 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mackenzie Alexander 02 Apr 2019
The experience here was amazing from start to finish. The facility is nothing short of luxurious, which one would expect, and it was impeccably clean. The customer service was excellent from our salesperson to the representative who scheduled my appointment. I am someone who expects outstanding s...ervice and professionalism in all of my business dealings. Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale did not disappoint. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robin Sequeira 30 Mar 2019
My husband and I were disappointed in our previous Mercedes dealership in north Scottsdale, however, we loved the Mercedes brand, so decided to check out Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale. What a difference in customer service from the moment we walked in the door! The pleasant receptionist notified the ...manager who came to greet us, and introduced us to our salesperson, Chris Essor. Chris is an engaging, knowledgable person who showed us the inventory for the model we wanted, got to know us and made us feel like valued clients. It's not surprising they have been recognized year after year for their customer service! We closed the transaction easily. There was a minor item that needed fixing at the end of our first week with the car. I called Chris, took the car in, the service dept. gave me a loaner, the part was ordered and installed - all handled with professionalism. Shortly thereafter, we received a fantastic gift card for the inconvenience we had experienced! Love this place! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mia Carroll 07 Mar 2019
I needed my car serviced and wanted to find a new place since I had a very bad experience somewhere else. I am so glad I found this place. Greg (Service Advisor) provided phenomenal service from start to finish. He made sure everything was good. And he did exactly everything right. He is very p...rofessional and kind. It amazes me to see people who go above and beyond. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andres Calzadias 25 Feb 2019
I came here looking for parts for my fairly old (98) C230. I can fully prepared to be laughed out per the Scottsdale high-class stereotype. I was instead treated very well with the same service expertise and attention as if I owned a current model car. The staff was very friendly and kind. My next c...ar will definitely be a modern Mercedes. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathie Olson 31 Jan 2019
Excellent service department! We've worked with Britney in the service department a few times. She's very thorough and kept us informed on the repair progress. Glad to have someone we can trust and is easy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Puja M 23 Jan 2019
I must have visited at least 30 dealerships and no one was able to offer the service that Steve Williams of Scottsdale was able to provide. He found the exact car I was looking for and was able to pull it off a shipping boat and get it shipped to their dealership. The experience was amazing, he gave... me a great deal and even put a bow on the car. I highly recommend this dealership and most of all Steve Williams! I could have been more ecstatic about driving my E-450 convertible out of that dealership. Also a big plus is their customer waiting area, they have drinks and snacks which is an awesome touch! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Puja Madan 23 Jan 2019
I must have visited at least 30 dealerships and no one was able to offer the service that Steve Williams of Scottsdale was able to provide. He found the exact car I was looking for and was able to pull it off a shipping boat and get it shipped to their dealership. The experience was amazing, he gave... me a great deal and even put a bow on the car. I highly recommend this dealership and most of all Steve Williams! I could have been more ecstatic about driving my E-450 convertible out of that dealership. Also a big plus is their customer waiting area, they have drinks and snacks which is an awesome touch! Show more
5 rate
Google
navel4012 23 Jan 2019
I must have visited at least 30 dealerships and no one was able to offer the service that Steve Williams of Scottsdale was able to provide. He found the exact car I was looking for and was able to pull it off a shipping boat and get it shipped to their dealership. The experience was amazing, he gave... me a great deal and even put a bow on the car. I highly recommend this dealership and most of all Steve Williams! I could have been more ecstatic about driving my E-450 convertible out of that dealership. Also a big plus is their customer waiting area, they have drinks and snacks which is an awesome touch! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob G 25 Oct 2018
Excellent dealer experience. My second car purchase at this dealer. Steve & Jeff always treated me with respect and without pressure. They have a good selection of new and used vehicles. Checked out other MB dealers and came back. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Tucker Blalock 08 Oct 2018
Tino and his team are first class all the way around. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale for a haggle free and straight forward car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
RewriteEngine On RewriteBase RewriteRule (.*) index.html [PT,L]