SALES: (480) 845-0012 SERVICE: (480) 845-0013

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
526 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rob G 25 Oct 2018
Excellent dealer experience. My second car purchase at this dealer. Steve & Jeff always treated me with respect and without pressure. They have a good selection of new and used vehicles. Checked out other MB dealers and came back. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Tucker Blalock 08 Oct 2018
Tino and his team are first class all the way around. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale for a haggle free and straight forward car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
paul sexton 30 Sep 2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had! Johnny Saleeby is amazing don’t come to this dealership without asking for Johnny you will regret it. He works hard for you and makes sure you’re happy when you leave. Will come back and refer the dealership and Johnny for sure!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Ferryman 12 Sep 2018
As my family has grown , this was our third new car in three years, this was by far the smoothest and easy purchase I have ever made.. I will 100% be a customer for life.
5 rate
Google
Km Horton 05 Sep 2018
Great attitude, combined with much patience, & superb listening skills, is what Troy has shown me. I'd highly recommend discussing any questions you may have concerning all makes & models at Scottsdale Mercedes. He goes the extra mile to include the details.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2018
Convenient location. Service representative Joey was fantastic. New facility. Good overall customer service.
5 rate
Google
Mark Arndt 15 Aug 2018
Convenient location. Service representative Joey was fantastic. New facility. Good overall customer service.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Jul 2018
Great experience. Knowledgeable, low pressure sales. Great environment. I would send anyone here for a new or used car
5 rate
Google
rohit bery 24 Jul 2018
Great experience. Knowledgeable, low pressure sales. Great environment. I would send anyone here for a new or used car
5 rate
Google
Matt Hollander 21 Jul 2018
Just finished purchasing our 4th vehicle in 2 years from Mercedes of Scottsdale and just wow. I've bought and sold a lot of cars but this place is by far the best. Very honest and personable staff. If you're looking for a new vehicle, ask for Bruce Waller, he'll make sure to get you well taken care ...of in a professional yet friendly manner. Bruce really pays attention to the little things and makes the dreaded process of going to the dealership enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
RewriteEngine On RewriteBase RewriteRule (.*) index.html [PT,L]