How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
395 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Medcat99 27 Aug 2016
Very easy and no pressure. As smooth as it could be and I will definitely be back in for future purchases and service. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael L., Phoenix, AZ 27 Jul 2016
I have had my vehicles in for service to a number of Mercedes Benz dealers in Arizona. Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale is clearly head and shoulders above the rest!  My service advisor Scott, is a very professionalemployee, and Marine Veteran. Scott is very throughin explaining in detail the results, a...nd what steps are required to correct the problems. He is also very considerate, in arranging a service loaner for us.We highly recommend this dealer to anyone seeking  an exceptional service experience, and a very courteous staff. They are the very best!!!!!!They also offer refreshments and latte's at their impressive customer waiting area. From the very minute you arrive, you are greeted in the service drive.From there, you are personally escorted to your service  professional who immediately addresses your needs.An outstanding dealership to say the least!Mike and Jan LarsenPhoenix Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Valerie V., Cave Creek, AZ 25 Jul 2016
This was our second transaction with salesman Steve Smith at Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale, & I must say once again, everything was amazing! He is courteous , knowledgable, and provided excellent customer service!  He is a great guy with a great sense of humor ! We will be using him for all futur...e purchases . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
F430 buyer 24 Jul 2016
Had a very pleasant transaction with Jon Musil at MB Scottsdale. Jon was very helpful during my purchase, and even took the time to have the car available for a pre purchase inspection at an off site shop. Buy with confidence with Jon, as you will find him to be a straight shooter, knowledgeable an...d trustworthy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob C., Phoenix, AZ 24 Jul 2016
Had a very pleasant transaction with Jon Musil at MB Scottsdale. Jon was very helpful during my purchase, and even took the time to have the car available for a pre purchase inspection at an off site shop.  Buy with confidence with Jon, as you will find him to be a straight shooter, knowledgeable a...nd trustworthy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dicecal 23 Jul 2016
Excellent experience with Jon with the purchase of a special car. Provided all the information I needed in a timely manner, and also arranged to have the car available for a pre purchase inspection. Jon was also knowledgable, honest and trustworthy. Buy with confidence!
5 rate
DealerRater
Edo S., Gilbert, AZ 15 Jul 2016
This guys are the best with service, quality and prices for being a dealer!!! My A/C wasn't working on my mercedes S550 so they took it in right away checked it out gave me an unbelievable great price to change the blower and the regulator!!!! I highly recommend to every1 to this establishment!!...! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marita M., Phoenix, AZ 17 Jun 2016
I had a warranty issue. RIchard got me right in and solved the problem, very curtious!
5 rate
Yelp
Jackie W., Chandler, AZ 09 Jun 2016
Hello everyone, My experience in MB Scottsdale was amazing went down there and look for Ron Moran for a test drive and I ask if I can try diff car and he let me. I was comfortable while in the rd with him. car was amazing went home and call him that I love the second car I drive. I went the next day... to buy it financing paper work was so fast I think in 30 min. I was done I was so happy while Leonora show me all the features of my CLA 250 model. I got 2016 and like what I said everyone is nice no pressure. it is easier buying MB than buying my Rav4 Toyota.I will highly recommend MB Scottsdale for everyone specially to all my friend and look for Ron Moran. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dcr 04 Jun 2016
I knew exactly what I wanted, SL550, and talked with Jonathan on the phone prior to going to the dealership. When I went to the dealership and test drove the vehicle Jonathan was pleasant, very knowledgeable on the vehicle, and no pressure! I left the dealership having to think about it and al...so wanted to look at a few other SL550's. After dealing with other "pushy sales people" I got back in touch with Jonathan to see if we could finalise our deal. After negotiating by phone the paperwork was ready for me when I returned to the dealership and was driving off the lot in no time! I would nightly recommend Jonathan if you are looking for a no pressure deal, someone who wants you to get exactly what you are looking for, and very knowledgeable about what he is showing you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our department advisor for more information.