SALES: (480) 845-0012 SERVICE: (480) 845-0013

How Are We Doing?

We want to know how your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was. We are always striving to be the best at what we do, but we are also always looking to improve. We want your feedback. We want you to tell us how your new car is working out for you. We want you to tell us what you think of our facilities. And, we want you to tell us what you think of the team that we have assembled here. Filling out a review will help us out, but it will also help out your fellow customer when it comes time for them to pick out the right dealership for them. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
503 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew G 03 Apr 2018
Johnny Saleeby went above and beyond to effortlessly make my transaction go smooth. I would highly recommend Johnny for your car buying needs. 5 Star service!
5 rate
Google
Mike Barone 30 Mar 2018
Hands down, Great experience from beginning to end with Chris in sales and Ryan in finance. Although I didn’t come in to buy a Mercedes it was a Seamless process buying a used vehicle from Chris and the dealership. This crew is certainly accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Jaime Gray 24 Mar 2018
I had the opportunity to work with Max. He worked with me and my budget and got me in the car I wanted. I appreciated the test drive and the professionalism. The show room is impressive. You are able to see the full array of vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Jose Frausto 16 Mar 2018
I spent the last few weeks looking for a car. I had a specific car in mind, and actually stopped by to see that type of car. Bruce greeted me and was very helpful and professional, not to mention knowledgeable about all things Mercedes. Bruce helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I could no...t be happier. From beginning to end everybody at Mercedes-Benz of Scottsdale was a pleasure to work with. This was by far the most stress free experience I have had when purchasing a car. Ryan was also great during the final purchase steps, and Elenora did a great job of walking us through all the features of the car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Layla14 03 Mar 2018
I purchased a GLC300 from Mercedes Benz of Scottsdale and worked with Steve Williams and it was such a pleasure! From the minute I walked in to the showroom to the moment I walked out I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend visiting this Dealership and working with the great staff they hav...e!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffrey Barrett 19 Feb 2018
I would like to thank this team for the super customer service and dedication to the job!! Outstanding attention to detail and going above and beyond sales. This was personal one on one, hands on job! This dealership gets the job done the first time with the customer being the #1 Priority!
5 rate
Google
Faithie Ekbundit 17 Jan 2018
I normally don't like car shopping but this dealership made it pretty easy. The salesman, Bruce, was great to work with. I got a good price on the car that I really like. The process was easy. 45 minutes total to test drive and to get me a good deal. I had to leave for an appointment. They detail...ed the car and I came back the next day to pick up. Finance took 10 minutes. Fast and easy. I would recommend this dealership and the salesman Bruce. Show more
5 rate
Google
marvinbadawi 16 Jan 2018
Working with Jonathan Musil at MB of Scottsdale has been a great experience. I never purchased a vehicle out of state sight unseen, specifically a used/certified vehicle and Jonathan went above and beyond to assure me of the condition of the car, the entire purchase process, and the delivery process.... Even after I received the car and voiced a few concerns, not once did I get push back. Only amazing customer service to ensure my purchase was 100% perfect. I thank Jonathan and his team for the awesome experience and of course the awesome car! I will be returning for business in the future. =) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marvin Badawi 16 Jan 2018
Working with Jonathan Musil at MB of Scottsdale has been a great experience. I never purchased a vehicle out of state sight unseen, specifically a used/certified vehicle and Jonathan went above and beyond to assure me of the condition of the car, the entire purchase process, and the delivery process.... Even after I received the car and voiced a few concerns, not once did I get push back. Only amazing customer service to ensure my purchase was 100% perfect. I thank Jonathan and his team for the awesome experience and of course the awesome car! I will be returning for business in the future. =) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marvin Badawi 16 Jan 2018
Working with Jonathan Musil at MB of Scottsdale has been a great experience. I never purchased a vehicle out of state sight unseen, specifically a used/certified vehicle and Jonathan went above and beyond to assure me of the condition of the car, the entire purchase process, and the delivery process.... Even after I received the car and voiced a few concerns, not once did I get push back. Only amazing customer service to ensure my purchase was 100% perfect. I thank Jonathan and his team for the awesome experience and of course the awesome car! I will be returning for business in the future. =) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.